Home  /  Product  /  Vivek Singh’s Indian Festival Feasts
£ 26

Vivek Singh’s Indian Festival Feasts

Books

A gastronomic guide to some of India’s most celebrated festivals, perfect for fans of Vivek Singh, patrons of The Cinnamon Collection, keen travellers and festival lovers alike.
It is said that in India a festival is celebrated every day of the year. In this gastronomic celebration of India’s festival cuisine, Vivek Singh brings his unique approach to traditional festival recipes and gives his insight into the significance of food from a country with a history of many diverse religions and cultures.
Chapters include the most popular festivals celebrated around the world, such as Holi, Onam, Ramadan and Diwali, covering all religions and geographical areas within India, with Vivek’s very own take on the recipes most commonly associated with them.

As well as these brand new recipes, the history and culture surrounding each festival is explored in colourful detail.

Purchase this Item

  • Product Tile
  • Vivek Singh’s Indian Festival Feasts
  • Price
  • £ 26
  • Quantity
  • Country
  • Delivery Charges
  • £ 8
  • Total
  • £

Please calculate the total first.

Payments powered by WorldPay

Thanks for subscribing to our newsletter!

css.php